Skip to content

November 16, 2007

5

Frosty wintry sunshine

by quaesitor

img_0016.jpg

img_0015.jpg

This morning was one of my favourite kind of days – frosty, clear skies and brilliant sunshine. I’m feeling a bit jetlagged but have to write a talk today for Sunday – so Rachel wisely suggested i go for a quick walk to wake myself up. And it is beautiful out there (London having got down to -2C overnight). I decided to take a few pics with my phone – and thought you might like them (presumption, i know – but that is the blogger’s prerogative).

Have a lovely day.

Read more from beauty, environment, photos
5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nov 16 2007

    Walked far then I see?

    Reply
  2. Nov 16 2007

    it was cold, i walk with a stick, and i thought this view just looked photoable. satisfied?

    Reply
  3. Nov 17 2007

    It is indeed a good photo, so I’ll let you off.

    Reply
  4. aporia24
    Nov 17 2007

    Those are such beautiful scenes!

    Reply
  5. Nov 18 2007

    Thanks for the great pics that remind me of the many years I spent in London and at All Souls… I look forward to downloading the sermon/talk and hearing what you have to say… Keep up the good work for the faith…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

