Skip to content

January 8, 2009

Q’s AFRICA week: 4. Fun signs and sights

by quaesitor

Here is something a little more light-hearted. I’ve uploaded to my Flickr page a number of classic signs and sights that I’ve spotted on my african travels. Some I’ve shown before (mainly from Uganda), but I’ve added a few from the South Africa trip. Check them out the whole set after this little excerpt:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

