Skip to content

August 9, 2012

3

The Apples’ Adventure: Another Stop-motion Triumph

by quaesitor
Josh avatar

This post is not motivated simply by beaming paternal pride – I also got to have a cameo role in Joshua’s latest triumph… albeit as banana. And I got to be musical director. I have to say that I doubt my acting career will ever get much better than this. (And don’t forget, I ‘starred’ in an oscar-winning movie).

But I nearly forgot – this is not all about me. It is about the genius that is BananamationMan

Enjoy the adventure…

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Aug 9 2012

    That is awesome!!

    And it made us think – how else would apples hug? Exactly as shown… ;o)

    Reply
  2. Ross Hendry
    Aug 10 2012

    Genius. I think Apple number 3 has a real future.
    It reminded me of the old joke – why did the apple cross the street. Because he wanted to get to the other cider the road.
    Keep it up JM they are great!

    Reply
  3. Nancy
    Aug 11 2012

    Brill! Thanks to the cast & crew.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

