Skip to content

July 5, 2015

1

Broadcast of my Wilderness of Mirrors interview on 100 Huntley St

by quaesitor

While I was in the US for the publication of A Wilderness of Mirrors back in May, I was asked to make a mildly crazy detour to Toronto for an interview on 100 Huntley St, a daily Christian TV talk show. Having not really done this kind of thing before, and certainly not knowing what kind of constituency the show serves, I was rather nervous about it all.

But Jim Cantelon, the host for my segment, couldn’t have done a better job putting me at ease. Even more impressive was that he’d actually read the book, which really couldn’t be said for a few others who have interviewed me about it recently. We covered quite a lot of ground, as you can see (although the suggestion that I was mentored by Uncle John is a bit of an exaggeration!).

The reason for publishing it now is that it was only broadcast on Friday.

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments